2024 4th International Conference on Environmental Pollution and Governance(ICEPG 2024)




Conference General Chair

Prof. Huijun Wang, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Technical Program Committee Chairs


Prof. Junguo Liu, North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power, China

President of North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power


Prof. Baoyu Gao, Shandong University, China

H-index: 94
Publication Chairs
出版主席:Prof.Mukesh Khare.png

Prof. Mukesh Khare, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India

Fellow of Institution of Engineers in India 
Fellow of Wessex Institute of Great Britain
H-index: 41


Prof. Siyue Li, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China(Vice Dean)

H-index: 42

出版主席-韩东飞.pngProf. Dongfei Han, Suzhou University of Science and Technology, China

Technical Program Committees

Dr. Hong Cui, Shanxi Xinhua Chemical Defense Equipment Research Institute, China

SN ENGR. Meichao Zhao, Shenyang Academy of Environmental Sciences, China

Prof. Xia Li, Inner Mongolia University of Science & Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Qinzhong Feng, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Zhengguang He, Zhengzhou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Wenyan He, Xi’an University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Xiaojuan Wang, Northwest A&F University, China

Assoc. Prof. Rongkui Su, Central South University of Forestry Science and Technology, China

Prof. Yu Shen, Nanjing Forestry University, China

Assoc. Prof. Junfeng Wan,  Zhengzhou University, China

Prof. Lingjun Kong, Guangzhou University, China 

Prof. Wanjun Wang, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Tiecheng Wang, Northwest A&F University, China

Prof.  Lijuan Feng, Zhejiang Ocean University, China

Assoc. Prof. Junyuan Guo, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China

Prof. Tao Zhu, China university of mining and technology (Beijing), China

Prof. Shoubin Zhang, University of Jinan, China

Prof. Haibo Li, Northeastern University, China

Assoc. Prof. Hao Yu, Liaoning Technical University, China

Dr. Mohd Ridhwan Adam, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Vaishali Sahu, The NorthCap University, India

Prof. Yu Gao, Shenyang University of Technology, China

Prof. Xinbo Wang, Shandong University, China 

Assoc. Prof. Jianhua Zhang, Qingdao University of Technology, China

Prof. Stefan Wuertz, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Fang Deng, Nanchang Hangkong University, China